Мы используем файлы cookie для персонализации контента и рекламы, для предоставления функций социальных сетей и для анализа нашего трафика. Мы также делимся информацией о вашем использовании нашего сайта с нашими партнерами в социальных сетях, рекламе и аналитике. Политика конфиденциальности
+86 186 5925 8188
info@3dprotofab.com
EN
Блог

Преимущества ProtoFab 3D Printer

Время создания: 03/22/2019


1. Программное обеспечение для управления печатью Sirius3D - единственное в мире программное обеспечение для управления 3D, которое может использоваться в операционной системе Linux. Имеет следующие преимущества:


1). Linux - это программное обеспечение с открытым исходным кодом, которое является подлинным программным обеспечением, и это хороший параметр управления, поэтому нет необходимости беспокоиться о пиратстве;
2). Производительность системы безопасности Linux чрезвычайно высока, что затрудняет хакерское вторжение, и данные не будут потеряны ни при каких обстоятельствах;
3). Sirius работает быстро, всего 2–8 секунд, в 20–80 раз быстрее, чем другие 3D-изображения, что значительно сокращает время ожидания операторов.4). Программное обеспечение Sirius точно оценивает время, что способствует оценке стоимости с точки зрения времени. Ошибка между расчетным временем печати и реальным временем печати составляет всего лишь от 0,2% до 3,8%.
5). Программное обеспечение Sirius, один WeChat может удаленно управлять 100 принтерами. Он может удаленно просматривать состояние печати в режиме реального времени, статистические материалы и возможности печати, значительно экономя трудозатраты и время на управление;

Преимущества технологии силовой печати

2. Скорость 3D-печати является наиболее важным техническим показателем в настоящее время, а скорость является гарантией эффективности. Технология печати DLC с переменной мощностью лазера, впервые разработанная ProtoFab, имеет следующие преимущества:

1). Высокая скорость печати, в два-пять раз превышающая скорость других марок (высокая физическая скорость печати), одна машина эквивалентна более чем двум машинам других марок, что значительно повышает конкурентоспособность печати и эффективность производства, а также значительно повышает экономические выгоды;
2). Вес при печати одного гальванометра составляет от трех до пяти килограммов в день (больше, чем физический вес при печати).
3). Высокая точность печати и обработка поверхности
4). Высокая скорость печати
3. Простой интерфейс, операция дурака, простой и легкий в использовании
1). Интерфейс прост, прост в эксплуатации, выпускники младших классов средней школы могут освоить программное обеспечение за 20 минут.
2). Создана полная база данных материалов, режим интеллектуального экспорта и выбраны три режима интеллектуальной печати (стандартный режим печати, режим качества сначала и режим скорости сначала); Это облегчает программирование, и выпускники средней школы могут быть полностью подготовлены для работы всего за один день обучения, что значительно снижает требования к операторам печати. Это удобно для предприятий по набору персонала, но также может эффективно снизить затраты на занятость, повысить корпоративную прибыль.
4. Industry 4.0 интеллектуальное производство высококачественного оборудования
1). Автоматическое кормление, прощание с проблемой ручного кормления;
2). Автоматическая индукция открывать и закрывать, может предотвратить смолу через ручную смолу к машине, вызванную грязью, не легко сделать здоровье, легко утомить персонал;
3). Автоматическое определение мощности лазера: при недостаточной мощности окно лазера не открывается, не может начать печать, выполняет самодиагностику машинного интеллекта и избегает большого количества отходов, вызванных сбоями при лазерной печати.
4). Машина интеллектуально воспринимает температуру и влажность, больше не нужно покупать термометр и гигрометр;
5). Удаленный просмотр, вы можете увидеть весь процесс печати с мобильного телефона, не нужно охранять;
6). Пульт дистанционного управления, телефон может быть передан через Интернет запрограммирован, начать печать, конец печати, значительно экономя трудозатраты; Это может сократить количество программистов и позволить сотрудникам работать более свободно, удовлетворяя идею децентрализации и деорганизации в отрасли 4.0.
7). Обеспечить интеллектуальное непрерывное программное обеспечение интеллектуального управления непрерывным производством для бесплатного автоматического распределения заказов, автоматических статистических данных и анализа рынка и отрасли;
8). Система коммерческого предложения услуг печати B2M предоставляется бесплатно, что может полностью исключить сотрудников, работающих с предложениями, и повысить качество обслуживания клиентов.
ProtoFab: качество и опыт в ProtoFab
Технологические инновации, хороший пользовательский опыт - это долгосрочное стремление к ProtoFab! Новые и обновленные продукты серии ProtoFab SLA, от программного обеспечения до аппаратного обеспечения, улучшают конфигурацию, значительно оптимизируют производительность, более удобны в управлении, а также включают в себя множество вспомогательных функций, таких как отключение питания, автоматическая подача, интеллектуальная индукция и дистанционное управление. Технология печати с переменной мощностью лазера DLC, первая в мире технология печати с переменной мощностью лазера DLC, обеспечивает эффективность, производительность и качество уже существующих аналогичных технологий. Это дает лучший опыт работы с 3D-печатью дизайнерам, обрабатывающим и производственным предприятиям, обувной промышленности, медицинским и другим профессиональным пользователям. В настоящее время, с его высоким качеством, простотой в эксплуатации, высокой стоимостью и хорошим пользовательским интерфейсом и т. Д.
Продукты SLA ProtoFab завоевали хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Продукция экспортируется в мир, доля международного рынка расширяется! На будущее мы полны уверенности!
Новости по теме

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Privacy Policy
+86 186 5925 8188
info@3dprotofab.com
EN
Blog

Advantages of ProtoFab 3D Printer

Create Time: 03/22/2019


1. Sirius3D printing control software is the only 3D control software that can be used on the Linux operating system in the world. It has the following advantages:


1). Linux is an open source control software, which is all genuine software, and it is a good control parameter, so there is no need to worry about piracy;
2). The security performance of Linux is extremely high, which makes it difficult for hackers to invade, and the data will not be lost under any circumstances;
3). Sirius is fast, only 2-8 seconds, 20 to 80 times faster than other 3D printing images, greatly reducing the waiting time of operators.4). Sirius software is accurate in estimating time, which is conducive to the evaluation of quotation in terms of time. The error between the estimated printing time and the real printing time is only between 0.2% and 3.8%.
5). Sirius software, one WeChat can remotely control 100 printers. It can remotely view real-time printing status, statistical materials and printing capacity, greatly saving labor and management time;

Advantages of power printing technology

2. The speed of 3D printing is the most important technical index at present, and speed is the guarantee of efficiency. The DLC variable laser power printing technology pioneered by ProtoFab has the following advantages:

1). Fast printing speed, two to five times the speed of other brands (fast physical printing speed), one machine is equivalent to more than two machines of other brands, which greatly improves the printing competitiveness and production efficiency, and greatly improves the economic benefits;
2). The printing weight of the single galvanometer is three to five kilograms per day (more than the physical printing weight).
3). High printing precision and surface finish
4). High printing success rate
3. Simple interface, a key fool operation, simple and easy to use
1). The interface is simple, simple operation, junior high school graduates can master the software operation in 20 minutes.
2). Established a full range of material database, intelligent export operation mode, and selected three intelligent printing modes (standard printing mode, quality first mode and speed first mode); This makes programming easier, and junior high school graduates can be fully qualified for the job with only one day of training, greatly reducing the requirements for printing operators. This is convenient for enterprises to recruit, but also can effectively reduce the cost of employment, improve corporate profits.
4. Industry 4.0 intelligent manufacturing high-end equipment
1). Automatic feeding, farewell to manual feeding trouble;
2). Automatic induction open and close, can prevent resin through the hand resin to the machine caused by dirty, not easy to do health, easy to make the staff tired;
3). Automatic detection of laser power: when the power is insufficient, the laser window will not open, unable to start printing, it realizes the self-diagnosis of machine intelligence and avoids a lot of waste caused by the failure of laser power printing.
4). The machine intelligent sensing temperature and humidity, no longer need to buy a thermometer and hygrometer;
5). Remote viewing, you can see the whole printing process with the mobile phone, no need to guard;
6). Remote control, the phone can be transmitted through the Internet programmed, start printing, end printing, greatly saving labor; It can reduce the number of programmers and enable employees to work more freely, satisfying the idea of de-centralization and de-organization in industry 4.0.
7). Provide intelligent continuous additive manufacturing intelligent management software for free, automatic order distribution, automatic statistical data, and market and industry analysis;
8). B2M printing service quotation system is provided free of charge, which can completely eliminate quotation staff and enhance customers' wonderful experience.
ProtoFab: quality and experience in ProtoFab
Technology innovation, good user experience, is a long - term unremitting pursuit of ProtoFab! New and upgraded ProtoFab SLA series products, from software to hardware, improve configuration, greatly optimize performance, more convenient control, it also integrates many humanized auxiliary functions such as power off, automatic feeding, intelligent induction and remote control. DLC variable laser power printing technology, the world's first DLC variable laser power printing technology, makes the efficiency, productivity and quality of the existing record of similar technology. It brings better 3D printing user experience to designers, processing and manufacturing enterprises, shoe industry, medical and other professional users. Nowadays, with its high quality, easy operation, high cost performance and good user experience, etc.
The SLA products of ProtoFab have won a good reputation among customers at home and abroad. Products are exported to the world, the international market share is expanding! For the future, we are full of confidence!
Related News
  • How to Using 3D Printing to Promote Super Big Effect ?

    How to Using 3D Printing to Promote Super Big Effect ?

    February 25, 2019《WANDERING EARTH》has won excellent response since it was run.Althgou it has many defects, the scene in the movie is very realistic.Do you know how to achieve the real scene? The answer is--using 3D ...view
  • ProtoFab Has Flexible Solutions for Minimizing Resin Use

    ProtoFab Has Flexible Solutions for Minimizing Resin Use

    January 16, 2019ProtoFab Has Flexible Solutions for Minimizing Resin UseCustomers who purchase 3D printing hardware but who primarily print small models or only use the device occasionally are often faced with the pr...view
  • 10 Things That Affect SLA Printing Accuracy

    10 Things That Affect SLA Printing Accuracy

    January 18, 2019Accuracy is one the central characteristics you expect of a 3D printer, particularly SLA printers, which are renowned for their high degree of precision. If an SLA printer cannot reproduce a model wit...view
  • 10 Reasons Why 3D Printing is Revolutionizing Manufacturing

    10 Reasons Why 3D Printing is Revolutionizing Manufacturing

    January 16, 201910 Reasons Why 3D Printing is Revolutionizing Manufacturing3D printing is a method of creating objects by progressively building up layers of material. This kind of additive manufacturing works in the...view
  • Industrial SLA vs. Desktop SLA

    Industrial SLA vs. Desktop SLA

    January 18, 2019Companies interested in SLA 3D printing may be startled to see the extreme difference in price between consumer desktop SLA printers and industrial 3D printers. Most desktop SLA equipment will set you...view
  • Finishing: How to Take 3D Printed Parts to the Next Level

    Finishing: How to Take 3D Printed Parts to the Next Level

    January 18, 2019Finishing: How to Take 3D Printed Parts to the Next LevelCreate Time: 09/07/2018At ProtoFab we offer a wide range of post-processing options that give vastly differing finishes. Some options are prima...view